Skip to content

Review: Shifuku no Oto Part 2

August 12, 2008

Shifuku no Oto

Shifuku no Oto Album Cover

Shifuku no Oto Album Cover

For Ijah’s review of Shifuku no Oto, go here: Shifuku no Oto Part 1

For track listing, prices and shipping details, go to Amazon.com

July 28, 2004: B. A. Norton “the corp”

I was sent this CD as a gift from my friend in Tokyo. I was thrilled to receive it. I really love the tunes, and the lead’s voice. He has a great style that pushes him apart from other Japanese male singers. Tracks 1, 7, and 8 are the best in my opinion. Definitely worth checking out.

Aug 18, 2004 : Susie Queue “insert coin”

This is definitely a good buy if you’re into Japanese music. I think my favorite songs on there are tracks 3 and 11. If you listen closely on 11, the lead singer sounds like he’s about to break down crying or wailing. I wonder what he’s so passionate about?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

