Skip to content

Request: Bokura no Oto

August 16, 2008

UPDATE: 20/8/08

Bokura no Oto chords. Please click photo to download full version.

Bokura no Oto chords. Please click photo to download full version.

My thanks to eric0731 for the snapshot of Bokura no Oto from his songbook.

This is for Rachel from Canada.

I couldn’t find the tabs or piano for Bokura no Oto (one of my favourite songs off the I Love You album, I must say) whether in Japanese or English. But I did find a youtube video of a cover, done by eric0731 which is quite good and accurate. It’s pretty easy to tab the song out by watching the video. For comparison, Mr Children’s version is at the bottom on this post.

Bokura no Oto cover by eric0731

I’ve also taken the liberty to write to Eric to ask him to lend another fan a hand :-) I’ll update this page if there’s any news, k?

p/s:

If you would like to strip the video and save it into your laptop/PC there are several ways to do it. One of the easiest is to get the latest version of Real Player and whenever you play a youtube video, there will be a tab on the top right corner that’ll give you the option to download the video automatically.

Bokura no Oto ‘live’ by Mr Children from Dome Tour 2005

No comments yet

Leave a comment