Skip to content

Mr Children in Karaoke Pride

August 23, 2008

Hilarious video clips from Karaoke Pride. I have no idea why this kind of game show is even ever created, but I had a good laugh out of them.

PART 1

PART 2

PART 3

PART 4

PART 5

ROUND 2

4 Comments leave one →
  1. September 13, 2008 5:35 pm

    MUAHAHAHA… those are really really funny clips! Thank you very much for posting them here. I also didnt know that these kind of clips existed! O_O

  2. September 15, 2008 11:19 am

    I have some more! Just that my laptop’s not with me so I have not been able to update this as often as I like. Once the Ramadan month is over, I should be able to manage this site more regularly.

    Keep your eyes peeled out!

  3. September 21, 2008 12:02 am

    ^ really? then I’ll wait after Raya. :) thanks.

  4. jamieson permalink
    November 22, 2008 3:28 am

    haha yeah that was a great show! I loved the Be Alive cover… sounds better than the original imo

Leave a Reply

