Skip to content

Memories: The Making of Shifuku no Oto

December 16, 2008

UPDATE

MrChildren888 channel on YouTube has been suspended due to sharing and copyright violation so all the videos that I pulled from his channel (including those here) is no longer available. I am  leaving the embedded player in the post coz the screencapture pics can still be seen  so at least it gives a nice graphic to the post.

I pulled quite a bit of official PVs from there so if you see broken video links anywhere in this site, do let me know so that I can find alternative links. I have restored the PV for Esora but I am sure there are more. If you find one, leave me a comment k. Thanks! (and thanks susu for bringing this to my attention)

===================================================

Mrchildren888 channel on YouTube has some incredible stuff. Go check it out.

Below, a 3-part video shorts  on the making of one of my favourite albums, Shifuku no Oto. Watch these then read the liner notes. The documentary on the making of the album comes together with the limited edition release. Thanks to Mrchildren888, now we all can watch it too. Translations and subtitles unavailable.

PART 1

PART 2

PART 3

4 Comments leave one →
  1. December 19, 2008 1:48 am

    ooh what luck. all vids have been removed :/

  2. jamieson permalink
    December 20, 2008 12:03 am

    YT is so annoying… i don’t mind getting my vids taken down if the copyright people complain, but they banned my acct too… i had a bunch of mr c vids up there…

  3. aditya permalink
    January 30, 2009 3:29 am

    I really want to see it ><

Leave a Reply

