Skip to content

Live: Fasunaa, Drawing & Birdcage

January 4, 2009

All this talk about which one would be Mr Children’s best albums made me dust off the treasure chest under my bed and listened to all the albums all over again. As a treat to myself, the live version of 3 songs off the It’s A Wonderful World album that I really liked. This is a tough album for me to digest, it’s too moody and too complicated for my liking but these 3 songs jumped out. My thanks to A Amir Omar for getting me this album when he was docked in Yokohama.

FASUNAA (Fastener)

DRAWING

BIRDCAGE

2 Comments leave one →
  1. jamieson permalink
    January 8, 2009 12:19 am

    you know what, i actually liked It’s a Wonderful World… didn’t love it, but def some good songs in there. I liked Drawing very much…

  2. July 24, 2010 9:01 pm

    drawing is inside my most love list ^0
    but it’s still below kawaita kiss, which happen to be my 4th most fave songs of mr.children… ^__
    it’s a wonderful world, although random, is my most favourite mr.children album though…

Leave a Reply

