Skip to content

[Video] Shirushi ‘Live’

March 28, 2010
tags:

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Jon permalink
    April 8, 2010 9:23 am

    Great song! Really brings back some memories for me…Love your site and am also a huge Mr. Children fan. There are still so many songs that need to be up here. シーソーゲーム, Mirror, ロックンロール…Looking forward to future updates!

  2. April 8, 2010 11:16 am

    Hi Jon, thanks for note. Really busy now coz I’m working with an airline; but yes I have a lot of stuff that’s still yet to be uploaded, hopefully soon :-)

  3. violet_ingrid permalink
    April 10, 2010 2:08 am

    hello there
    I`m glad that i found this blog….I am Mr. Children fans and for me, they are a legend in their era…..Unfortunately, i never buy any of their albums….their albums still at the highest rate price..

    I really loves them with all my heart….somehow, they did influenced my life with their wonderful songs…..one of my all time fav song from them is shirushi……..sakurai is awesome……

    Thanks again for created this wonderful blog!!!!!!!!I hv already bookmark your blog….. ^^

    P/s Sorry for my bad English…..

  4. jamieson permalink
    November 30, 2010 11:25 am

    hey! not sure if you’ve been following still, but if you are, they have 2 new things out, Split The Difference (a DVD documentary and CD) and a new album (Sense)!!! so excited

  5. November 30, 2010 8:29 pm

    Hi Jamieson, yes I know :-) I post quite a lot abt them in facebook but this blog doesn’t do news updates coz I think the Innocent World Fansite is doing a great job on that, no sense in replicating. I have some new guitar and piano tabs, just don’t seem to find time to post them. Been ages since I was able to update this site it seem :-)

Leave a Reply

