Skip to content

Ijah Goes to Japan!

October 9, 2012

Hi everyone,

All stoked for Mr. Children’s new album and tour? Good.

Anyway, I am heading to Tokyo in end January 2013 for a short rest & relax trip. If you can help me around, meet up for a cup of coffee or ocha, or just want to say hello and give me some tips on moving about in Tokyo, that’d be great. Post your thoughts and tips in the comment box below; alternatively you can hit me on twitter at twitter.com/ijahamran or drop me an email at ijahamran@yahoo.com so that I can add you in my facebook.

(I know I haven’t been updating this for a while, but with the new album I can guarantee that the romaji and translations won’t be that far behind.)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

