Skip to content

Update: REM Cover, Promo Image, and Radio Rip!

May 15, 2013

Just a quick update on the REM Digital Single that I feel is worth posting.  Today Mr.Children released both the single’s cover and the promotional image for the song’s PV (as well as gave their website a much needed visual update from it’s blood orange days).  I like the visual style for both images, although I will concede that the cover is kind of strange.  So, have a look at the pictures below and let me know what you guys (and girls) think!

Single Cover:

Image

Promo Image:

Image

MAJOR UPDATE:

Here’s a Radio Rip of the New Song (“REM”):  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VIwgkd8-_Ro

I love this song to death.  xD

-Ryu

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 15, 2013 10:42 am

    Ryu, over the past few years Sakurai has been wearing a lot of pinks and reds, don’t you think? Which I love love by the way. I am working on the transliterations for blood orange, will put them up as soon as possible, within the next two weeks for sure; and my review of it as well.

    • ryusenkai permalink
      May 15, 2013 12:00 pm

      That’s great! And yeah, he has. In the meantime, take a look at my further update to the above post – with the FULL SONG. Which to be honest … I like more than anything on blood orange.

Leave a Reply

